How to find an overview of roles and access your different users have, and how to change it.
By clicking User roles, you can edit the user roles in your portal. User roles are defining the permissions or the users. You can also view users assigned to the different roles, what level and system roles they hold and specify if a user role is allowed to use the app on iPad/iPhone or not.
To edit which user(s) who has access to the different roles, click View Users to the right. In the left column, you will get an overview of all registered active users in the portal. The column on the
right shows users who have access to the role.