Read how to share and unshare a Meeting Minute draft.
Share a draft
Once the Meeting Minutes draft is ready, you can share the draft with i.e. the Chairman of the board or other attendees who should review the draft by clicking Share from the Meeting Minutes edit/preview.
From the sharing modal you select the users that you want to share the minutes and have a conversation with from the drop-down menu, then write your desired message for your recipients. If you select more than one recipient, separate conversations will be sent to each user as a one-to-one message. If you want to write different messages to your recipients, you will have to repeat the steps for each of your recipients.
The recipients will receive an email notification informing them that the secretary has shared the draft minutes and sent a message. They will be able to read the draft and respond to the message.
Note that if you (secretary of the meeting) continue to edit the Meeting Minutes draft after it has been shared, the updated draft will not be visible to the users you have shared them with before you have clicked Share changes from the information bar presented.
You can unshare the draft via Settings.
Select the relevant users and click Unshare.